• 905-765-0952
  • info@grpp.ca

CONTACT

Get in touch with us.

Address

Grand River Planters
1863 Haldimand Rd 9
Caledonia, ON N3W 2K1

Phone

Info: 905-765-0952

Sales: 905-541-2676

Support: 905-961-6438

Agronomy: 289-680-2676

Hours

Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday: 8am-12pm
Or by appointment

GPS address use:
1863 RR-9 Caledonia N3W 2K1

GPS Co-ordinates use:
43.02544, -79.89998

Tom

Tom Snyder
Sales

905-541-2676
tom@grpp.ca

Brenda

Brenda Snyder
Admin

905-929-2676
brenda@grpp.ca

Aaron

Aaron McQueen
Agronomist

289-680-2676
aaron@grpp.ca

Thomas

Thomas Snyder
Service & Support

905-961-6438
thomas@grpp.ca

Eddy

Eddy Snyder
Fabricator

905-517-8190
eddy@grpp.ca